DS-004 The server doesn’t clean up the tables when a character is deleted.
New
When a character is deleted, the server puts 'Deleted' in the ds_account table. But it leaves all the information about that character in the other tables. It should delete everything related to that character for better clarity.
Example: I deleted the Character ID 1000000. There are still : -64 lines in the table "ds_item" -3 lines in the table "ds_item_state" -1 line in the table "ds_role_horse" -1 line in the table "ds_role_pet" -4 lines in the table "ds_role_quest" -4 lines in the table "ds_role_skill" etc ...